常見問題

入住後,新業主經常對服務、保修甚至是房屋本身存有疑問。以下列出的是部份最常見問題的答案。

問:有關大廈的維修及日常運作,我可以致電給誰?

答:您的物業管理經理是處理任何物業日常或例行事務或問題的最佳人選。有關問題包括(但不限於)垃圾收集及回收、電梯、園景美化、停車場和額外匙卡。

問:Onni 的維修責任與屋主的維修責任

答:我們的客戶服務技術人員不會提供以下服務,因為這些屬於業主的責任範圍。這些維修包括(但不限於)換燈泡、塗上瓷磚/花崗石填縫劑、淋浴/浴缸矽膠,以及由業主造成的任何損毀或一般日常磨損。

問:何時可安排提供服務?

答:我們可在週一至週五(公眾假期除外)上午 8 時至下午 4 時內任何時間提供服務。如欲預約服務,請填寫 服務要求表格

問:有關家電保修的問題,我可以致電給誰?

答:您的家電保用由 Whirlpool 或 GE (Mabe) 提供。請致電 1-800-807-6777 (Whirlpool) 或 1-800-361-3400 (GE) 直接聯絡相關公司。

問:我可以在哪裡取得更多有關新居的資訊?

答:每名買家均可取得我們就特定物業提供的業主手冊。當中提供有關油漆顏色、基本維護及維修服務名單的資訊,以及一套家電說明書。

問:如有其他疑問,我可致電給誰?

答:我們隨時樂意幫助您解決任何問題。請透過電郵 customercareto@onni.com 或致電 416-260-8200 聯繫 Onni 客戶服務部。您亦可填寫 服務要求表格,提出任何破損的問題。

FAQs

After moving in, new homeowners often have questions about services, warranties, and even the home itself. Highlighted below are answers to some of the most common inquiries.

Q. Who do I call regarding building maintenance and operation?

A. Your property manager is in the best position to deal with any day-to-day or routine concerns or questions about the property. This includes (but is not limited to) garbage collection and recycling, elevators, landscaping, parking and extra key fobs.

Q. Onni maintenance vs. Homeowner maintenance

A. Our Customer Care Technicians do not assist with the following items as they are considered the responsibility of the homeowner. This maintenance includes (but is not limited to) items such as changing of light bulbs, sealing of tile grout/granite, shower/tub silicone and damage caused by homeowners or normal wear and tear.

Q. When are service appointments available?

A. You can schedule an appointment anytime Monday to Friday between the hours of 8 am and 4 pm (except holidays). To make an appointment, please complete the Service Request form.

Q. When does my home warranty expire?

A. The warranty for your home appliances is provided by either Whirlpool or GE (Mabe). Please contact the appropriate company directly by calling 1-800-807-6777 (Whirlpool) or 1-800-361-3400 (GE).

Q. Where can I find more information about my new home?

A. Every purchaser can access our property-specific homeowner manuals which provide information about paint colours, basic maintenance and trades lists, as well as a set of manuals regarding appliances.

Q. Who do I call if I still have questions?

A. We are here to help and welcome your questions. Please contact Onni Customer Care by email customercareto@onni.com or phone 416-260-8200. You can also submit any deficiency concerns by filling out a Service Request Form.