有关 Onni

逾半个世纪以来,Onni 为大众建设社区,让他们安居乐业。我们的成功充分体现了我们对员工和合作伙伴的承诺,以及我们对质量建筑、创新设计、永续性和客户满意度的坚持和宗旨。我们的专才遍布北美许多城市,例如洛杉矶、西雅图、芝加哥、凤凰城、多伦多及温哥华等。

迄今,我们已经兴建了超过 12,000 套新住宅,持有及管理超过 6,200 套出租公寓,建造了超过 950 万平方英尺的办公室、零售和工业空间,另有额外的 2,400 万平方英尺处于不同阶段的开发项目。Onni 是北美最具规模及信誉卓著的房地产开发商之一,在北美雇用数以千计的员工。

我们在过去 50 多年来所完成的质量开发项目,屡获殊荣,此佳绩让 Onni 成为一个值得信赖的品牌。Onni 深明我们的业务全赖于客户和社区的支持。因此,我们重视未来规划,并透过跨世代的持久关系回馈这些社区。

我们相信,我们对建造世界级都会社区、高质量设计、创新和永续开发的热诚,为我们的客户带来卓越的社区和体验,使生活、工作和娱乐更惬意。这是我们对优越生活的承诺,也是对当下和未来社区的颂赞。

Onni Group

For over half a century, Onni has been building communities for people to live, work, and play. Our success reflects our commitment to our employees and partners, and our dedication to quality construction, innovation, sustainability, and customer satisfaction. Our expertise expands across North American cities such as Los Angeles, Seattle, Chicago, Phoenix, Toronto, and Vancouver.

We’ve constructed over 12,000 new homes, own and manage more than 6,200 rental apartments, built more than 9.5 million square feet of office, retail, and industrial space, and have an additional 24 million square feet of space in different phases of development. Employing thousands of people across North America, Onni is one of the continents largest and most established developers of real estate.

It’s our more than 50-year track record of delivering award-winning, high quality developments that makes Onni a trusted brand. At Onni, we understand that our business is dependent upon our customers and the communities we serve. It is why we believe so strongly in planning for the future and giving back to those communities through long-lasting relationships that span over generations.

We believe the culmination of our passion for building world-class urban communities, quality design, innovation and sustainability, yields exceptional communities and experiences where our customers live, work, and play. It’s our commitment to living well. It’s a celebration of community, today and for the future.